the duotang of lies

funny, in a way that even you can appreciate, ass.

HEADLINE: TWITTER WANTS ME TO EMBRACE MY INNER FATSO February 28, 2011

Filed under: Guest Postie — duotangoflies @ 10:09 am

I am pretty sure that Twitter hates me or else has some kind of bizarre brain-scan thing happening.  It wants to me to follow Taco Bell’s twitter feed which is kind of interesting since Taco Bell has yet to properly ‘feed’ anyone, ever.

I will give Taco Bell credit, the Super Delicious Ingredient Force is pretty awesome.  It’s no Mars-Mattel Chocobot Hour, but it’s close. I am further aware that by putting this much effort into discussing Taco Bell, the terrorists have won.  Alas!

In unrelated news, I loved the Oscars… I don’t care what all you hate-mongers out there think, Kirk Douglas was both lucid* and hilarious**. Catch the glamour-fever!

*in-fucking-sane
**frightening

Big ups to Taco Bell and Twitter for the photographery.

 

Leave a Reply

